CAPE TOWN – The Sharks have named their team to take on the Rebels in the first match of the Australian leg of their Super Rugby tour at Mars Stadium, in Ballarat.Andre Esterhuizen will take over the captaincy duties from Lukhanyo Am, who is out this week, with Jeremy Ward taking his place.Thomas du Toit was a late withdrawal last week and his fellow front-rower Ox Nche was shifted to the bench as cover, while Curwin Bosch was back in Durban for a family bereavement and Makazole Mapimpi left the field early with a head knock. All four are back in the starting line-up.Boeta Chamberlain has returned home after failing the return to play HIA test and Lwazi Mvovo has been called up in his place, named on the bench, but Makazole Mapimpi came through his protocols on Tuesday.“Thomas caught a virus a couple of days before the match against the Hurricanes. He felt better on Saturday morning but became feverish again once we got to the stadium so we had to withdraw him,” said head coach Sean Everitt.“Curwin is good to go and slots straight back into the team,” said the coach. Sanele Nohamba did a job for us at 10 and did a good job there, but he is more cover than a starting flyhalf.”Sharks: 15. Aphelele Fassi, 14. Madosh Tambwe, 13. Jeremy Ward, 12. Andre Esterhuizen (c), 11. Makazole Mapimpi, 10. Curwin Bosch, 9. Sanele Nohamba, 8. Sikumbuzo Notshe, 7. Tyler Paul, 6. James Venter, 5. Hyron Andrews, 4. Ruben van Heerden, 3. Thomas du Toit, 2. Kerron van Vuuren, 1. Ox Nche.Replacements: 16. Craig Burden, 17. Mzamo Majola, 18. John-Hubert Meyer, 19. Le Roux Roets, 20. Henco Venter, 21. Louis Schreuder, 22. Marius Louw, 23. Lwazi Mvovo.