CAPE TOWN – There are four changes to the Stormers starting line-up for their Super Rugby clash against the Lions in Johannesburg on Saturday.Scrumhalf Godlen Masimla, loose forward Juarno Augustus and prop Wilco Louw will all make their first starts of the season in the South African derby.Masimla and Augustus come in for the injured Herschel Jantjies and Jaco Coetzee respectively, with Johan du Toit shifting to flank from the back of the scrum.Stormers centurion Frans Malherbe is among the replacements, which include a fit-again JD Schickerling and scrumhalf Paul de Wet, who is set to make his first appearance of the season.Stormers:
15 Dillyn Leyds,
14 Sergeal Petersen,
13 Ruhan Nel,
12 Jamie Roberts,
11 Seabelo Senatla,
10 Damian Willemse,
9 Godlen Masimla,
8 Juarno Augustus,
7 Pieter-Steph du Toit,
6 Johan du Toit,
5 Chris van Zyl,
4 Salmaan Moerat,
3 Wilco Louw,
2 Scarra Ntubeni,
1 Steven Kitshoff (captain).
16 Chad Solomon,
17 Ali Vermaak,
18 Frans Malherbe,
19 JD Schickerling,
20 Cobus Wiese,
21 Ernst van Rhyn,
22 Paul de Wet,
23 Jean-Luc du Plessis.